something’s wrong with my dvd player

It’s driving me crazy. It selectively chooses which dvds to play.

I got into an argument with a guy at a storage facility that I pay for – for a friend of mine who is English and doesn’t have proper credit card. The guy at the facility told me that my credit card was declined. I know it was because they ran the wrong number through which is what happened last month – only now they have charged me $10 for their inconvenience. They have been running the same credit card # for at least a year now and suddenly they keep on running the wrong number through. The guy said that their accountant came up with the charge and there was nothing they could do about it.

Yeah, right.

I sure told them. Well, in my imagination I did. In reality I took it. Sigh.

Leave a comment