A Nearly Lethal Collision – Friday Fiction 11

A fist was raised. “You want to try me?”

In return, a knee was lifted. “How about a crane kick?”

“A crane kick? What are you, Jaden Smith?”

“You’re dating yourself. Clearly I’m Ralph Macchio.”

“Well excuse me for favoring the son of a Scientologist. May Xenu forgive and protect you.”

“Protect me from what, exactly?” He felt as though they were going off topic.

“My crane kick, fool!”

A woman came over with a security guard. “Here they are, officer! Arrest them!”

“Lady, I keep telling you that I am not a member of the police department. Gentlemen, what is this about?”

Greg pointed an accusatory finger. “He was going to take the last You Must Be Outrageous Grig doll and I got here first!”

The other man, Ralph, said “Not so! I was here.”

“Cut it in half!” the guard said.

“Sounds good!” said Ralph.

Greg got Grig.

One thought on “A Nearly Lethal Collision – Friday Fiction 11

  1. Pingback: Eyesore to Gorgeous – Friday Photos 8 | blog of gordon davidescu

Leave a Reply

