another lovely yom tov is here

It’s so sad that after this series of yamim tovim (this week and next week) there is to be such a long absence of holiday.

I have good news – G-d willing I’m going to get a mac and so I might even start trying to make some kind of dramatic work of the video variety online. Online tv show doesn’t quite sound right. The funding for the mac has been acquired and with Justine’s help I’m going to save $100 which pretty much covers the taxes πŸ™‚

I won’t be back online until Saturday night so if you feel you are going to miss me you should probably start now. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

