Yo what’s up I like cheese!

That used to be something I imagined as being a bad ass line in a hip hop song of the future that never got fully written. The subject, that is. Either that or just a way to confuse people upon seeing them.

Heroes was quite a shocker. I can’t wait to show Koichi this episode. The great hero is a gaijin? Or will the hero turn out to be the swordsmith’s daughter in disguise? Maybe that’s just too easy a way out. Ando’s dialogue is hard to listen to. When I listen to him it’s like I can see a square sound wave instead of a rounded one. It’s very rough and edged.

I was also amused by Chuck. It seemed a bit… Jewish.

Leave a Reply

