sorry about that.

That was a really depressing entry yesterday. I’m so sorry about that.

I actually had a pretty rubbish day today, starting from finding out that once again my bank balance had gone red for various reasons (my early work deposit tomorrow will rectify that, baruch Hashem) and some other things have been on my mind.

Yet here I sit in a relatively good mood and why? It’s actually to do with the music I’m listening to. I’m listening to a recording of Phish from 2-16-1997 – they were in Germany at the time. Something about listening to this has put me in a much better mood and has made my fingers just a little more nimble and let my thought process not be quite so cluttered as it usually would be.

Thank G-d for that.

There are so many things in life that I should really be appreciative of and yet I whinge like a little brat. No sense in that. It’s nearly the middle of the month and that means that it has been nearly half a year since I got my hair cut to ridiculously short proportions. Ross, the hair dresser / barista at the starbucks across the street told me that my hair was sticking out to the extent that it looked like I had sprout wings.

Leave a Reply

