Megilla II and Purim Seudah

That was one of the best meals I have had in a long while. I’m quite chuffed that Rabbi Blaut prepared that entire meal for four people by himself.

I charged up my digital video camera last night and managed to record the entire Megilla reading today – all forty-one minutes of it.

Big points if anyone can guess who I have wanted to go as for Purim for a very long time.

There is at least one person on my friend’s list who will definitely know this if I give the following clues:

He was a character on a television show that started in 1997 and who died. His hair was blonde when he died but his hair was not naturally blonde. He was the childhood sweetheart of the character the show was named after.

Who have I wanted to be for Purim for a long, long, time?

Leave a Reply

