everything i touch turns to rubbish

to point, I have gotten nearly no visitors to the harry potter challenge and it seems evident that it has not been posted elsewhere because wordpress gives me good stats on where clicks are coming from and they’re all coming from my journal.

shoot. it’s a good thing I’m chiefly doing this for myself. it would be nice, though, if once in awhile something I did just for myself turned into a smashing success. I realize it’s a one in a billion shot but…

Leave a Reply

