where to even begin…

Excellent trip thusfar. Shabbos in Teaneck was beautiful. There’s nothing quite like going to hashkama Shabbos morning and then having a meat based kiddush with barbecue wings and meatballs at nearly nine o’clock in the morning.

I got to see one my biggest clients tonight – he brought his girlfriend, which was a surprise. I also saw one of my nearest New York based friends and we caught up.

The lovely people at West Side Judaica still remember me and had a yarmulke which wasn’t quite like the one that I wanted but pretty close enough.

Tomorrow: More big fun in the city.

Oh, and when you find a memory stick at Duane Reade that retails elsewhere for $47 for less than $10. Whoa. Yeah, I got it.

Leave a Reply

