the snow insanity

I’m chuffed that I finally got Final Fantasy III but was less than pleased that the seller waited until a few days ago to send it. The seller claims that after they told me that I should have gotten it by now he realized he hadn’t sent it yet and rushed to send it by priority mail. I got it in a matter of three days – probably less.

I didn’t go out at all today because of the horrendous weather.

I can’t believe Benson’s on television. Well, not really.

Lots more EastEnders today. They surely didn’t portray Brazilian women in the most flattering light with the whole Carla / Grant storyline. Manipulative but beautiful Brazilian woman takes advantage of Englishman and makes him miserable while they are together. Huh. I could have swore I read about that somewhere else.

Leave a Reply

