i have the pink godzilla dev kit

behold the ultimate nerd game : the pink godzilla dev kit – how did i get it? not through paying money, that’s for sure.

BY BEATING 31 LEVELS OF URBAN CHAMPION!!!!

I’m not kidding. At the classic NES night I went to tonight I was first place with 31 levels beat. The second place? 13 levels.

How did I do it? It’s sad to say but all I did was use the classic game ‘n’ watch strategy for boxing – switching between hitting high and hitting low. That’s it.

I’m so excited to have these 106 cards, you don’t know.

Leave a Reply

