another lovely shabbos

I’m really enjoying the daily dose of Torah. It’s especially fun during Shabbos when you want to learn little tidbits about the reading that would otherwise just come out while the rabbi holds your hand through every aliyah.

I found myself at the apple store tonight, wishing there were more of them. Met a nice employee who was super intrigued by vampire bear’s web site. She said she was going to rush right over after work. I was somewhat intrigued by the tattoo on her wrist.

Have I gotten bad at writing words? If so why do I feel perfectly prepared to tutor and assist someone in writing? I’m not sure.

Leave a Reply

