gnarls biggie is the super illest

I’ve been feeling creative urges but I know that in order to make the best of them I have to make a real schedule for myself and actually stick to it.

I could have gotten a lot of creative work done today but I didn’t.

Sometimes i get to thinking that perhaps once every few years i should shave all of my hair, everywhere – it would be like a fresh start, or something. but then i think of how frightening i would look for at least a month or so so I chicken out.

Random thoughts from a completely random person, aparently – me, that is.

Leave a Reply

