you are, in fact, my soniya

Diwali time so it’s time to break out Kabhi Kushi Kabhi Gham!

It could be time to buy a legitimate copy of the film, anyhow. I can’t believe I got snookered into buying a bootleg from what seemed to be a perfectly legitimate site.

Saw Talladega Nights tonight and I have to say it was a lot better than I thought it would be. I like the direction that Adam McKay took it in and I’m curious as to which parts were improvised – for surely there was plenty of that as indicated by the post film footage.

I have a perhaps weird question for women that read this. Would you buy underwear from a small start-up web site if you knew that each pair would be made specially for you and wouldn’t cost all that much more than what you’d find in stores?

Leave a Reply

