now i write about how i met your mother too

Update your bookmarks kids cause it’s time to add How I Met Your Mother Fodder to your list of weekly reads.

I only say this, of course, because I write it and once in awhile have a massive ego, like right now.

Of course my therapist Lynn (8 years ago) said that even when I was speaking self-deprecatory things it was me having a giant ego, somehow. I think I know why now.

The trip to Yakima ended up being quite pleasant. I decided to look at it with a positive perspective and walked away seeing it as a very nice place to peacefully live. A few touches would make it even long term habitable. šŸ˜›

I now have the new Monopoly game – the “Here and Now” edition. Yep, it’s basically their way of getting everyone who has Monopoly to buy it again. Only now it, was a gift so no buying for me.

Leave a Reply

