here’s another ‘exclusive to you’ entry

It’s fun to write an entry exclusively for one person. I don’t know why.

Every time I have to fly anywhere I inevitably end up having to ask the person in the boarding area something and I for some reason always bring you up. I always ask them about their hearing and I think about you.

It makes me laugh that your birthday is the day before mine.

I know there’s a really fantabulous guy out there that will make you smile like in that one photo of you that I think is the bestest ever.

Leave a Reply

