computer

I found an amazing Mac that I think would be perfect for editing. Koichi says he will be more than happy to help me get it if I can show him some solid material – outlines, scripts, plans for the site – how are we going to realistically make money on this project.

TO that end I ask you as follows: would you pay $20 a month / $200 a year to see a higher quality version of an online only 30 minute dramatic program 3 times a week, commercial free, with some bonus rewards to you as well (think t-shirt, buttons, collectibles, discounts at the store, etc.)

Is it asking too much? Is it a good price? Please let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

