head shavings

Well the meeting didn’t work out today because Eric had visiting relatives so I have a full week to prepare more for the recording. Additionally Eric is sending me some more material to prepare – by mail mind you, because e-mail can’t be used to send this sort of sensitive material. For some reason I find it to be quite cool.

The flat is very hot and I have an urge to get my head shaved but then I’m afraid I will regret it like Pedro in Napoleon Dynamite.

I’m quickly catching up in Coronation Street and am finishing the January episodes within an hour or so. Things are going fairly well with the TV Fodder writing, speaking of which. I get a strange pleasure out of summarizing what’s going on every day on Days of Our Lives.

Leave a Reply

