Argh.

I spent the better part of the day trying to fix my hard drive, only to get a message at one point that I should back up all of my hard drive as soon as possible and replace the hard drive. This was a system message while booting up, seriously. It really got me upset because it kept on popping up while I was trying to boot up to back it up. However the strange thing is that once I moved all of the March 2006 Coronation Street episodes off the hard drive onto a different hard drive the computer stopped crashing. Could it be because of a low amount of disk space that it was crashing like that and behaving so poorly? Weird.

Leave a Reply

