booooowling

So if you have any memory of my past or just have a remarkable memory for silly inconsequential things which have no bearing on life in general you’ll recall that I went bowling last year with Elizabeth. We all went bowling tonight (great motzaei shabbos activity, no?) and I was a bit better than last time, but not by much.

I love introducing people to the wonderful world of uknova – where I download coronation street and eastenders and the like.

One of the people that came bowling with us liked my threadless shirt – darth vader gardening. Perhaps it’s sleepy time.

Leave a Reply

