My bologna is completely nameless.

It really disturbs me seeing Arby’s advertisements wherein they proclaim that their chicken is now 100% organic and all natural. As opposed to what? It’s almost like saying, “We used to serve rubbish, but thanks to your patronage we can afford to serve you proper food now.”

I’ve been rather enjoying seeing Frasier on Lifetime, getting things that I just didn’t know anything about the first time I saw it 12 years ago. Quite funny it is, really – but how would I have known where Issaquah was?

Leave a Reply

